Firefly 6

Deleting tasks

Delete a task to completely remove it from Firefly.

  1. In the tab bar, select Tasks.
  2. Select Edit in the top left.
  3. Choose the tasks you want to delete. A blue tick appears next to each selected task.
  4. Select Delete in the top right. A confirmation message opens.
  5. To confirm, enter DELETE (case sensitive) and select Delete again.

Your tasks are permanently removed from Firefly. 

You can also delete an individual task by selecting Delete Task in its overview.

If you want to clear up your tasks without deleting anything, consider archiving some of your tasks instead.