Review messages sent to you by teachers.
Select the menu icon.
A notification on top of the dashboard will inform you on how many unread messages you have. The notification will disappear once you have read them.
You are automatically directed to your Inbox.Any unread messages will appear as blue text. Once they've been read it appear as black text.
To archive a message, select the menu then choose Archive.
Archived messages now appear in the Archive section.
If you accidentally archived a message, you can send to back to the inbox by selecting the menu option then choosing Move back to Inbox.
Turn on push notifications to see a preview of messages sent to you by teachers.