Archive a completed task to hide it from your tasks list.
- In the tab bar, select Tasks.
- Select Edit in the top left.
Choose the tasks you want to archive. A blue tick appears next to each selected task.To select all your tasks at once, tick the box next to Done.
- Select Archive in the top right.
Your archived tasks are removed from your list of active tasks. To view them, select Filter > Status and choose Archived.
You can also archive an individual task by selecting Archive Task in its overview.
If you want to remove tasks permanently, you can delete them instead.